Add a little bit of body text.png

Instructional Staff

Pre-K3 

English Teacher:

Ms. Dairis Sales

dsales@selapcs.org 

Instructional Assistant (Hebrew):

Ms. Racheli Avraham

ravraham@selapcs.org

English Teacher:

Ms. Michelle Wallace

mwallace@selapcs.org

 

Hebrew Teacher:

Ms. Miryam Bulcher

mbuchler@selapcs.org

Hebrew Teacher:

Mr. Yoel Watchel

ywatchel@selapcs.org

Instructional Assistant:

Ms. Cynthia Stewart

cstewart@selapcs.org

Pre-K4

Hebrew Teacher:

Mr.Sammy Braiton 

sbraiton@selapcs.org

Instructional Assistant:

Ms. Chezmine Edwards 

cedwards@selapcs.org

English Teacher:

Ms. Nevorda Coleman

ncoleman@selapcs.org

Hebrew Teacher:

Ms. Shira Bezie

sbezie@selapcs.org

Hebrew Teacher:

Ms. Khayala Khalilli

kkhalilli@selapcs.org

Instructional Assistant:

Ms. Brittany Simmons

bsimmons@selapcs.org

PreK Hebrew Teacher:

Ms. Susan Schwartz

sschwartz@selapcs.org

Director of Extended Learning:

Mr. Richard Short

rshort@selapcs.org

Kindergarten English 

Teacher:  

Ms. Anita Vorlicek

avorlicek@selapcs.org

Kindergarten Hebrew 

Teacher: 

Ms. Nava Copley

ncopley@selapcs.org

 

Kindergarten English 

Teacher:

Ms. J'naye Adams

jadams@selapcs.org

Kindergarten Hebrew 

Teacher: 

Ms. Liran Buchris

lbuchris@selapcs.org

Grade 1 English Teacher:  

Ms. Mariah Slade

mslade@selapcs.org

Grade 1 Hebrew Teacher:

Mr. Stanislav Tarasov

starasov@selapcs.org

Grade 1 English Teacher:

Ms. Lindsey Henson

lhenson@selapcs.org

Grade 1 Hebrew Teacher:

Ms. Shira Politzer

spolitzer@selapcs.org

Grade 2 English Teacher:  Ms. Ilana Engel

iengel@selapcs.org

Grade 2 Hebrew Teacher:

Ms. Ya'ara Robinzon

yrobinzon@selapcs.org

Grade 2 English Teacher:

Ms. Emily Mandelman

emandelman@selapcs.org

Grade 2 Hebrew Teacher:

Mr. Yuval Bier

ybier@selapcs.org

Grade 3 English Teacher:

Shante Jackson

sjackson@selapcs.org

 

Grade 3 Hebrew Teacher:

Mr. Ilan Politzer

ipolitzer@selapcs.org

Grade 3 English Teacher:

Bridjett Barbour

bbarbour@selapcs.org

Grade 3 Hebrew Teacher:

Ms. Shoshi Gladstone

sgladstone@selapcs.org

Grade 4 English Teacher:

Mr. Hubert Dixon III

hdixon@selapcs.org

Grade 5 English Teacher:

Mr. Adam Rosfeld

arosfeld@selapcs.org

Support Assistant: 

Mr. Conor Murphy

cmurphy@selapcs.org

Math Specialist:

Kia Willis 

kwillis@selapcs.org 

ELL:

Ms. Leah Welsh

lwelsh@selapcs.org

Upper Grade (4th-5th)

Hebrew Teacher:

Mr. Sagi Ben-Hur

sben-hur@selapcs.org

Health/Physical Education Teacher

Mr. Tony Pompa 

tpompa@selapcs.org

 

Art Teacher

Ms. Maya Faiman

mfaiman@selapcs.org

Music Teacher

Librarian

Ms. Renee Mojica

rmojica@selapcs.org

Food Handler:  

Ms. Tajuana Queen

tqueen@selapcs.org

Special Education 

Coordinator:

Dr. Kadene McDonnough

kmcdonnough@selapcs.org

Special Education 

Teacher:

Ms. Ayanna Richardson

arichardson@selapcs.org

Ms. Nichelle Borden

nborden@selapcs.org

 

One on One Aides: 

Ms. Angela Biedleman

abeidleman@selapcs.org

Ms. Shanah Magness

smagness@selapcs.org

Ms. Joana Cange

jcange@selapcs.org