Add a little bit of body text.png

Instructional Staff

Pre-K3

English Teacher:

Ms. Dairis Sales

dsales@selapcs.org 

Hebrew Teacher:

Ms. Hana Baruch

hbaruch@selapcs.org

Hebrew Teacher:

Ms. Susan Schwartz

sschwartz@selapcs.org

Ms. Khayala Khalilli

kkhalilli@selapcs.org

English Teacher:

Ms. Cynthia Stewart

cstewart@selapcs.org

Pre-K4

Teachers:  

Hebrew Teacher:

Ms. Shira Bezie

sbezie@selapcs.org

Mr. Itzhak Yosef

iyosef@selapcs.org

Mr. Yoel Watchel

ywatchel@selapcs.org

English Teacher:

Ms. Zana Holden-Gatling

zhgatling@selapcs.org

Instructional Assistants:

Ms. Chezmine Edwards 

cedwards@selapcs.org 

Ms. Brittany Simmons

bsimmons@selapcs.org

Grade 5 

English Teacher:

Mr. Adam Rosfeld

arosfeld@selapcs.org

Kindergarten English Team 

Teachers:  

Ms. Lindsey Henson 

lhenson@selapcs.org

Ms. Yvonne Wilson

ywilson@selapcs.org

Support Assistant: 

Mr. Conor Murphy

cmurphy@selapcs.org

Grade 1

English Teacher:  

Ms. Mariah Slade

mslade@selapcs.org

Hebrew Teacher:

Mr. Yuval Bier

ybeir@selapcs.org

English Teacher:

Mr. Erez Mirer

emirer@selapcs.org

Hebrew Teacher:

Ms. Maya Worsoff

mworsoff@selapcs.org

Grade 2

English Teacher:  

Ms. Bridjett Barbour

bbarbour@selapcs.org

English Teacher:

Ms. Emily Mandelman

emandelman@selapcs.org

Grade 3

English Teacher:
Kia Willis 

kwillis@selapcs.org 

Syeda Hasan

shasan@selapcs.org

Shante Jackson

sjackson@selapcs.org

Grade 4

English Teacher:

Mr. Hubert Dixon III

hdixon@selapcs.org

Kindergarten  Hebrew Team

Teachers:  

Ms. Loren Yosef  

lyosef@selapcs.org

Ms. Nava Copley

ncopley@selapcs.org

Upper Grade Hebrew Teacher:

Ms. Morah West 

2nd-5th grade

mwest@selapcs.org

Dalia Almany

dalmany@selapcs.org

Benny Chukrun

bchukrun@selapcs.org

Health/Physical Education Teacher

Mr. Tony Pompa 

tpompa@selapcs.org

 

Art Teacher

Mr. William Wheeler 

wwheeler@selapcs.org

Music Teacher

Mr. Tyrone Vernon

tvernon@selapcs.org

Food Handler:  

Ms. Tajuana Queen

tqueen@selapcs.org

Special Education 

Coordinators:

Ms. Inshirah Aleem 

ialeem@selapcs.org

Dr. Bryant Wilson

bwilson@selapcs.org

 

One on One Aides: 

Mr. Jamarious Steele

jsteele@selapcs.org