Add a little bit of body text.png

Instructional Staff

Pre-K3

English Teacher:

Ms. Dairis Sales

dsales@selapcs.org 

Hebrew Teacher:

Ms. Hana Baruch

hbaruch@selapcs.org

Early Childhood Floater:

Ms. Jordan Walker

jwalker@selapcs.org

Hebrew Teacher:

Ms. Daniella Elgozi

delgozi@selapcs.org

English Teacher:

Ms. Nevorda Coleman

ncoleman@selapcs.org

Hebrew Teacher:

Mrs. Susan Schwartz

sschwartz@selapcs.org

English Teacher:

Ms. Michelle Wallace

mwallace@selapcs.org

Pre-K4

Teachers:  

Hebrew Teacher:

Ms. Shira Bezie

sbezie@selapcs.org

Instructional Assistant:

Ms. Chezmine Edwards 

cedwards@selapcs.org

Hebrew Teacher:

Mr. Yoel Watchel

ywatchel@selapcs.org

Instructional Assistant:

Ms. Cynthia Stewart

cstewart@selapcs.org

Hebrew Teacher:

Ms. Khayala Khalili

kkhalilli@selapcs.org

Instructional Assistant:

Ms. Brittany Simmons

bsimmons@selapcs.org

One on One Aide:

Mr. Richard Short

rshort@selapcs.org

Ms. Joana Cange

jcange@selapcs.org

Kindergarten English Team 

Teachers:  

Ms. Lindsey Henson 

lhenson@selapcs.org

Ms. J'naye Adams

jadams@selapcs.org

Kindergarten Hebrew Team

Teachers:  

Ms. Liran Buchris

lburchris@selapcs.org

Ms. Nava Copley

ncopley@selapcs.org

Grade 1

English Teacher:  

Ms. Mariah Slade

mslade@selapcs.org

Hebrew Teacher:

Mr. Yuval Bier

ybeir@selapcs.org

English Teacher:

Mr. Erez Mirer

emirer@selapcs.org

Hebrew Teacher:

Ms. Maya Worsoff

mworsoff@selapcs.org

Grade 2

English Teacher:  

Ms. Syeda Hasan

shasan@selapcs.org

Hebrew Teacher:

Ms. Yaara Robinzon

yrobinzon@selapcs.org

English Teacher:

Ms. Emily Mandelman

emandelman@selapcs.org

Hebrew Teacher:

Mr. Ilan Politzer

lpolitzer@selapcs.org

Grade 3

English Teacher

Shante Jackson

sjackson@selapcs.org

Bridjett Barbour

bbarbour@selapcs.org

Grade 4

English Teacher

Mr. Hubert Dixon III

hdixon@selapcs.org

Grade 5 

English Teacher:

Mr. Adam Rosfeld

arosfeld@selapcs.org

Ms. Ilana Engel

lengel@selapcs.org

Support Assistant: 

Mr. Conor Murphy

cmurphy@selapcs.org

Math Specialist:

Kia Willis 

kwillis@selapcs.org 

ELL:

Ms. Anita Vorlicek

avorlicek@selapcs.org

Upper Grade (3rd-5th)

Hebrew Teacher:

Ms. Shira Politzer

spolitzer@selapcs.org

Health/Physical Education Teacher

Mr. Tony Pompa 

tpompa@selapcs.org

 

Art Teacher

Ms. Maya Faiman

mfaiman@selapcs.org

Music Teacher

Mr. Tyrone Vernon

tvernon@selapcs.org

Food Handler:  

Ms. Tajuana Queen

tqueen@selapcs.org

Special Education 

Coordinator:

Dr. Bryant Wilson

bwilson@selapcs.org

Special Education 

Teacher:

Ms. Ayanna Richardson

arichardson@selapcs.org

Ms. Nichelle Borden

nborden@selapcs.org

 

One on One Aides: 

Mr. Jamarious Steele

jsteele@selapcs.org

Ms. Shanah Magness

smagness@selapcs.org