Board Meeting Calendar & Materials

Board Meeting Agenda    

Thursday, October 14, 2021        

Thursday, November 11, 2021   

Thursday, December 9, 2021                    

Thursday, January 13, 2022

Thursday, February 10, 2022

Thursday, March 10, 2022

Thursday, April 14, 2022      

Thursday, May 12, 2022

Thursday, June 9, 2022

Thursday, July 14, 2022                         *6:45pm-8:45pm                July Meeting Minutes

                                                                   *Virtual Meeting 

                                                          Access Webinar (here)                     

fullsizeoutput_492c.jpeg

Board Meeting Times    Board Meeting Minutes

6:45pm-8:45pm                October Meeting Minutes

*6:45pm-8:45pm               November Meeting Minutes

6:45pm-8:45pm                 December Meeting Minutes

*6:45pm-8:45pm                January Meeting Minutes

6:45pm-8:45pm                 February Meeting Minutes

*6:45pm-8:45pm                March Meeting Minutes

6:45pm-8:45pm                  April Meeting Minutes

*6:45pm-8:45pm                 May Meeting Minutes

 6:45pm-8:45pm                 June Meeting Minutes